Deals at My Precious

Almost every week, My Precious comes out with a dress or gown for just $10L for groups members and subscribers.  This past weekend was the gorgeous Maya.  (and yes, I love my black BAX boots.  😉  I have other footwear, I promise.  hehe)  I’m also wearing a wonderfully detailed necklace and earring set from je suis…  It’s currently on sale at Culture Shock.

Dress- My Precious by Agnes Finney Maya * NEW

Boots- BAX Prestige black

Eyes- Fashism Sunrise Eyes- Pale Green

Hair- Truth Karen chocolate * NEW

Jewelry- je suis… eternelle * NEWat Culture Shock event

Nails- je suis… naive 003 grey

About Eliza Mint

Second Life Model
This entry was posted in Casual and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

