Sexy Sizzle

As many of you can figure out, I am a new blogger.  Not new to SL by any stretch, but I’m still a noob in the modeling world in some ways.  haha.  So, I’m getting used to this blogging stuff and loving it.  I saw a group notice about this hot little number and was able to receive it for blogging purposes…  ok and maybe a little fun for me too  😉  I visited [AE] Clothing to check out the offerings and what I found was a shop offering clothes, skin, and hair for $99L.  You can’t beat that!  Sexy little numbers for a club or a private night with a special someone maybe.

I’ve paired this little suspender and legging outfit with je suis’s Gothique necklace and earrings.

and Stiletto Moody’s Anita in black with a little peekaboo toe.

Outfit: [AE] Clothing– Mina Dress *complimentary for blogging

Jewelry: je suis– Gothique necklace & earrings

Shoes: Stiletto Moody– Anita black

Nails: je suis– naive 001 red

Hair: Truth– Karen chocolate

About Eliza Mint

Second Life Model
This entry was posted in Casual, Sexy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

