Named After Me!

One of my big goals when I became a model was to have something named after me… a necklace, a belt, a sock…anything.  😉  Well, I am happy to report that I have had a gown named for me!  The lovely Stormy Lorakeet has named this gown, Eliza!  It is a period gown which can be styled for many time periods in my opinion, from 17th-19th century.  The stunning hat and dainty matching slippers are also included.  (Does a chair dance) YAY!

Gown, Hat, slippers: Armoire du Coeur et Court– Eliza

Hair: Tukinowaguma Adelita Brown

About Eliza Mint

Second Life Model
This entry was posted in Period Clothing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

