Happy New Year!!!

I hope everyone had a fabulous New Year!  Even better if you remember it  😉

Ever taking a photo and you will just not rezz?!  Well, my eyelashes never rezzed, so I ditched them.  I hate that…

Well, this posting is highlighting one fantastic freebie from Finesmith.  It’s called Fireworks for New Years Eve.  Finesmith used to have a Group fee by the way to join, but at least right now, it is free to join.  There is a slew of free items out for members and subscribers right now, so go…. NOW.

This brand new dress is from SLC and comes in several different colors, including this stunning turquoise.

New Years Resolution?  Did you make one yet?  OK, my SL Resolution is two things.  First is easy and yet I always forget.  Like many bloggers, I rarely remember to credit the animators I use or the sim I took photos on.  Many times it’s simply difficult because I use several poses or I forget which I end up actually using in the blog….. but, no excuses!  I will try to always list the animation store and also the sim.   Beautiful sims can be hard to find and those magnificient builders deserve recognition.

My second resolution is one many of us have- to clean out my inventory!  While some treasures from 2009 are still fabulous, most have not stood the test of time.  I’m very organized.  Beautiful categoried folders, but I need to purge, purge, purge!

Dress: SLC Couture Gown Elise – color turekis

Necklace and Earrings: Finesmith Fireworks

Hair: Tukinowaguma Roine Brown

Nails: Studio Nails Solid Swirls Original Square

Poses: Agapee

Location

About Eliza Mint

Second Life Model
This entry was posted in Formal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

