My Precious Pieces

Agnes Finney of My Precious just released a set of beautiful corsets and skirts that can be mixed and matched.  I decided to use the green corset to combine with a previous released Donna skirt and scarf.  I love the look and options of these gorgeous separates!

Skirt and Scarf: My Precious Donna- Nude

Corset: My Precious Remember Me- Green

Hair: Vanity Hair White Swan- Brown (very edited)

Pose: Glitterati 191

Location

About Eliza Mint

Second Life Model
Aside | This entry was posted in Formal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

