I Think I’m In Love Again….

I really didn’t think it would happen.  I feel like every time I log into SL, I’m having that heart poundy feeling again.  I’m just so impressed.  Each of D!va’s new releases is more beautiful than the rest.  I know why too… the textures are just stunning!  The wispy details give it so much realism.  There’s another reason too…. it’s the price.  We’re all used to pay $250-300L for hair, but D!va is just $150L.  You get the one hair in the one color you really want.  I never even wear short hair, but this natural bob just impressed me so much…

This dress is a freebie from Halcali for group members only.  They’ve opened a store at the Candy Nails mall sim.  Beautiful shopping center and worth a stop by.

Dress: Halcali Antique Dress for Candy Nail Mall (group gift)

Shoes: Apple Project Faelin Pumps

Belt: BAX Leather

Necklace & Earrings: Apple May Designs Crater

Purse: Scrub multi-skin pochette (Whore Couture Fair)

Hair: D!va Chika4 Type B- citrine

Eyeshadow: Eclat Silent Witch 2

Nails: je suis… naive- red

Poses: Manifeste & Everglow

Location: SolAria

About Eliza Mint

Second Life Model
This entry was posted in Casual and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

