coldLogic freebie

I’ve been seeing a lot of coldLogic on the blog feeds and for the last week I have been telling myself that I have to make the time to get to the March Mesh Madness and take a peek. What a delicate to find this freebie dress. I love it! I can’t wait to see more.

I’m also wearing a new release from D!va, called Sora.  It is soft and flowing.

This new necklace and earring set is from Phresh! Beautiful items. This necklace actually comes in a shorter style as well.

3-7-12 Coldlogic

3-7-12 Coldlogic

Dress: ColdLogic dress (March Mesh Madness freebie)

Tights: Izzie’s stripes

Boots: Virtual Impressions Ashley Fur Boots- black

Jewelry: Phresh Gossamer

Hair: D!va Sora Type B- citrine

Nails: je suis… naive grey

Poses: Glitterati

Location: Venice Passion

About Eliza Mint

Second Life Model
This entry was posted in Casual. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

