I Love My Monkey

7-4-12 EMO-tions1

7-4-12 EMO-tions2

I don’t pull out my little pirate monkey for just any outfit, but this EMO-tions new release was the perfect companions to my little dagger carrying friend here.

I’ve worn this Zibska jewelry set recently but it just stood out to me with this style.  Period looks usually lead me to rather simple jewels, but this set was a perfect combo.

Dress: EMO-tions Aneesh Dress

Jewelry: Zibska Wren

Hair: EMO-tions Jaosi- dark brown

Nails: Jamman Standard Color HUD

Shoes: Bax Ankle Boots- black

Monkey: New Monkeymoon Pirate’s capuchin monkey pet

Poses: Glitterati 093 & 111

Location: Seawolves Pirates

About Eliza Mint

Second Life Model
This entry was posted in Period Clothing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

