One Voice Raises $ to Fight Against Stolen Creations

7-10-12 One Voice1

OK, unless you have been tucked away in a prim closet, you’ve heard about One Voice.  Gala Phoenix of Curio has been accused of stealing creations.  Even though evidence is on her side, Second Life’s policy requires suspected creations to be removed from the grid.  Generous fellows designers and builders have rallied behind Gala to help raise $20,000USD to build a legal fund so she can reclaim her SL business.

The first item I’m showing is this fabulous dress from Gizza!  I love it!  Beautiful shimmering purple (my fave!)  The price was RIGHT! $250L and 100% of that went to Gala!

Next we have shoes from N-Core!  The spikes changes color or can be removed.  I can’t speak for you but I think these were made for me because the size fit perfect and look at that color!  They came matching my skin perfectly!  😀  $495L and again… 100% to Gala!

Another event worth visiting is Caroline’s 50% off sale. After buying this gown and shoes, I ran back to Caroline’s to grab this jewelry set.  $75L.  Great deal!

7-10-12 One Voice2

Dress, Gloves, & Hat: Gizza Ellendir- Lilac

Necklace & Earrings: Caroline’s Strands- Purple/Silver

Shoes: N-Core Shark 2- One Voice Edition

Hair: Osmose Desir- Umber

Eyeshadow: Glitterati by Sapphire Everyday Eyeshadow Purple

Poses: Everglow 156 & 525

Location: The Rose Theatre

Published by Eliza Mint

Lover of Second Life Fashion Roleplayer Explorer Friend

Leave a comment